Contact Us

If you'd like to learn more about Papapietro Perry wines or to place an order, please contact us at 1-877 GO PINOT or at info@papapietro-perry.com.

Papapietro Perry Winery
4791 Dry Creek Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Sonoma County, California
Phone: 707.433.0422
Toll free: 877.467.4668 (877.GO PINOT)
Fax: 801.858.2864
Email: info@papapietro-perry.com
Tasting Room Open Daily 11 - 4:30, with no appointment necessary
~appointment for groups of 8 or more is required
View Google Map

Owners Bruce and Renae Perry, Ben and Yolanda Papapietro
CEO Renae Perry, renae@papapietro-perry.com
Winemaker Ben Papapietro, ben@papapietro-perry.com
Assistant Winemaker David Low, david@papapietro-perry.com
Wine Club Manager Kristen Greenberg, kristen@papapietro-perry.com
Tasting Room Manager Amy Fitzpatrick, amy@papapietro-perry.com
Marketing & Customer Service Manager Nancy Mogavero Beeken, nancy@papapietro-perry.com

Distributor Relations Yolanda Papapietro, yolanda@papapietro-perry.com